Don’t forget to vote for your favorite Guilty Pleasure movie in Round 23 of Opinion Battles, at least your favorite among everyone else’s favorites. (I suspect we all have different guilty pleasures.) I picked Disney Channel’s likable High School Musical films, but there’s a variety of films to choose from, some guiltier than others. We are not ashamed!

Movie Reviews 101

Opinion Battles Round 23

Favourite Guilty Pleasure

We all have that one film that people slam that we all love to watch for our own pleasure and that is what we are going to be looking at this time around.

If you want to take part in the next round we are going to look at European Subtitles film and you will need your entries sent to moviereviews101@yahoo.co.uk by 27th November 2016.

Darren – Movie Reviews 101

Speed Racerspeed

I do love playing racing games, well I did when I was growing up as we get plenty of racing action that is way over the top and actually feels like a video game, I never saw the anime so anything the film did wrong in honouring the show I didn’t lose. The characters are clearly fictional and the race scenes are at times breath-taking set pieces with the final…

View original post 1,336 more words

